Jokerized trailer photos

Those of you who’ve visited in the past few days have probably been met with a message, saying my bandwidth has expired. 100GB of traffic in under a week. That’s a first!
Anyway, I’ve zipped all the photos and stuck them in a file that you can download from here. It’s not ideal, but it’ll do for now.

Also, I should be posting the video I have of my copy here soon. It’s missing the beginning (there wasn’t enough of a leader to thread the whole thing through the projector and catch the beginning the time that I filmed it), but again- better than nothing.

~ by chrispresswell on May 4, 2008.

2 Responses to “Jokerized trailer photos”

  1. Do you have the jokerized reel? are you willing to sell it? i was at the new york one and had the ticket next to the winning number, it drives me nuts that i didnt win and i am looking for someone who is willing to sell theres, let me know, its ok if you dont want to i TOTALLY understand, lolz

    -meli

  2. Yes I do have it, and no it’s not for sale. That’s my pension fund sorted about 40 years early!

Leave a Reply

 
