Hello. I’m still alive.

Yeah, hello.

So, it’s been a bit quiet (owing to having to steal other peoples’ wifi access), but we’ve now done Montréal and Toronto. The former had lots of old buildings, and the latter had the CN Tower (the tallest building in the world- booyah!). No photos as of yet, owing to the dodginess of this connection (and the fact I’m huddled up in the corner of the room to get it), but I’ll stick some up when I get a chance.

San Francisco tomorrow (with hopefully no more than an hour in Phoenix- aren’t tight connections fun?), and I shall be seeing Cloverfield in the evening. Wooh, and indeed, hoo.

So, yeah. I trust you’re well.

~ by chrispresswell on January 18, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
